At Advantage Preservation we work directly with libraries and historical societies to ensure the preservation of and digital access to historical newspapers. A list of our current Texas library collections can be found below. There are over 30 different collections available with new titles added every month.

For additional information on our Community History Archives including Tips, Tutorials and more click HERE.

County Library Link
Andrews Andrews County Library http://andrews.advantage-preservation.com
Austin Bellville Public Library http://bellville.advantage-preservation.com
Beeville Joe Barnhart Bee County Library http://beeville.advantage-preservation.com
Bell Killeen http://killeen.advantage-preservation.com
Blanco Blanco County North and South Library Districts http://blanco.advantage-preservation.com
Cameron Harlingen Public Library http://harlingen.advantage-preservation.com
Camp Pittsburg-Camp County Public Library http://pittsburgcamp.advantage-preservation.com
Chambers Chambers County Library System http://chambers.advantage-preservation.com
Colorado Nesbitt Memorial Library http://nesbitt.advantage-preservation.com
Comal New Braunfels Public Library http://newbraunfels.advantage-preservation.com
Crane Crane County Public Library http://cranecounty.advantage-preservation.com
Dallam XIT Museum http://xit.advantage-preservation.com
Frio Dilley Public Library http://dilley.advantage-preservation.com
Galveston Friendswood Public Library http://friendswood.advantage-preservation.com
Grayson Denison Public Library http://denison.advantage-preservation.com
Hays San Marcos Public Library http://ttwc.advantage-preservation.com
Hidalgo Speer Memorial Library http://speer.advantage-preservation.com
Hood Hood County Public Library http://hoodcounty.advantage-preservation.com
Karnes Kenedy Public Library http://kenedy.advantage-preservation.com
Oldham Oldham County Public Library http://oldhamcounty.advantage-preservation.com
Pecos Fort Stockton Public Library http://fortstockton.advantage-preservation.com
Pecos Iraan Public Library http://iraan.advantage-preservation.com
Reeves Reeves County Library http://pecos.advantage-preservation.com
Scurry Scurry County Library http://scurrycounty.advantage-preservation.com
Swisher Swisher County Public Library http://swishercounty.advantage-preservation.com
Tarrant John Ed Keeter Public Library http://saginaw.advantage-preservation.com
Tom Green Tom Green County Library http://tomgreencounty.advantage-preservation.com
Trinity Blanche K. Werner Library http://trinity.advantage-preservation.com
Wichita Electra Public Library http://electra.advantage-preservation.com
Wichita Wichita Falls Public Library http://wichitafalls.advantage-preservation.com
Williamson Eula Hunt Beck Florence Public Library http://florencepl.advantage-preservation.com
Wood Gilbreath Memorial Library http://gilbreath.advantage-preservation.com