At Advantage Preservation we work directly with libraries and historical societies to ensure the preservation of and digital access to historical newspapers. A list of our current Kentucky library collections can be found below.

For additional information on our Community History Archives including Tips, Tutorials and more click HERE.

County Name URL
Adair Adair County Library http://adaircounty.advantage-preservation.com
Clark Clark County Public Library http://clarkcounty.advantage-preservation.com
Clinton Clinton County Public Library District http://clintoncounty.advantage-preservation.com
Green Green County Public Library http://greencounty.advantage-preservation.com
Meade Meade County Public Library http://meade.advantage-preservation.com
Russell Russell County Public Library http://russellcounty.advantage-preservation.com
Wayne Wayne County Public Library http://waynecounty.advantage-preservation.com