At Advantage Preservation we work directly with libraries and historical societies to ensure the preservation of and digital access to historical newspapers. A list of our current Kansas library collections can be found below. There are over 25 different collections and counting!

For additional information on our Community History Archives including Tips, Tutorials and more click HERE.

County Library Link
Allen Humboldt Public Library http://humboldt.advantage-preservation.com
Anderson Garnett Public Library http://garnett.advantage-preservation.com
Brown Morrill Public Library http://morrill.advantage-preservation.com
Chase Chase County Historical Society http://chasecounty.advantage-preservation.com
Coffey Lebo Branch-Coffey County Library http://coffey.advantage-preservation.com
Cowley Arkansas City Public Library http://arkansascity.advantage-preservation.com
Franklin Ottawa University http://ottawauniversity.advantage-preservation.com
Geary Dorothy Bramlage Public Library http://jclib.advantage-preservation.com
Gove Grinnell-Angelus Heritage Center http://grinnell.advantage-preservation.com
Harvey Bethel College http://bethelcollege.advantage-preservation.com
Harvey Newton Public Library http://newton.advantage-preservation.com
Logan Oakley Public Library http://oakley.advantage-preservation.com
Lyon Lyon County Library http://lyoncounty.advantage-preservation.com
Marion Peabody Township Library http://peabody.advantage-preservation.com
Marshall Waterville Public Library http://waterville.advantage-preservation.com
Montgomery Independence Public Library http://independence.advantage-preservation.com
Nemaha Mary Cotton Public Library http://marycotton.advantage-preservation.com
Nemaha Seneca Free Library http://seneca.advantage-preservation.com
Osborne Osborne Public Library http://osborne.advantage-preservation.com
Pawnee Jordaan Memorial Library http://jordaan.advantage-preservation.com
Pottawatomie Wamego Public Library http://wamego.advantage-preservation.com
Rooks Plainville Memorial Library http://plainville.advantage-preservation.com
Russell Russell Public Library http://russell.advantage-preservation.com
Sedgewick Derby Public Library http://derby.advantage-preservation.com
Stevens Stevens County Library http://stevenscounty.advantage-preservation.com