At Advantage Preservation we work directly with libraries and historical societies to ensure the preservation of and digital access to historical newspapers. A list of our current Illinois library collections can be found below. There are currently over 30 collections and counting!

For additional information on our Community History Archives including Tips, Tutorials and more click HERE.

County Library Link
Brown Brown County Public Library http://Browncountyil.advantage-preservation.com
Cassio Beardstown Houston Memorial Library http://beardstown.advantage-preservation.com
Clark Marshall Public Library http://marshall.advantage-preservation.com
Cook Bellwood Public Library http://bellwood.advantage-preservation.com
Cook Forest Park Public Library http://forestpark.advantage-preservation.com
Cook Midlothian Public Library http://midlothian.advantage-preservation.com
Cook Park Ridge Library http://parkridgelibrary.advantage-preservation.com
Cook River Forest Public Library http://riverforest.advantage-preservation.com
DeKalb Shabbona Lee Rolo Historical Museum http://SLRHistoricalmuseum.advantage-preservation.com
DeWitt Farmer City Public Library http://farmercitypublic.advantage-preservation.com
Hancock Warsaw Public Library http://warsaw.advantage-preservation.com
Henry Clover Public Library District http://clover.advantage-preservation.com
Henry Galva Public Library http://galva.advantage-preservation.com
Henry Geneseo Public Library District http://geneseo.advantage-preservation.com
Henry Kewanee Public Library District http://kewanee.advantage-preservation.com
Henry Western District Library http://westerndistrict.advantage-preservation.com
Kane Town and Country Public Library District http://townandcountry.advantage-preservation.com
LaSalle Earlville Library District http://earlville.advantage-preservation.com
Logan Atlanta Public Library and Museum http://AtlantaIL.advantage-preservation.com
Marshall Henry Public Library http://henrypublic.advantage-preservation.com
McHenry Harvard Diggins Library http://harvarddiggins.advantage-preservation.com
Ogle Polo Public Library http://polopublic.advantage-preservation.com
Peoria Brimfield Public Library http://brimfield.advantage-preservation.com
Peoria Peoria Heights Public Library http://peoriaheights.advantage-preservation.com
Rock Island Moline Public Library http://molinepublic.advantage-preservation.com
St. Clair Freeburg Area Library District http://freeburg.advantage-preservation.com
St. Clair New Athens District Library http://newathens.advantage-preservation.com
Stark Bradford Public Library District http://bradford.advantage-preservation.com
Stark Toulon Public Library http://toulon.advantage-preservation.com
Tazewell Morton Public Library http://morton.advantage-preservation.com
Whiteside Erie Illinois Public Library http://erieillinois.advantage-preservation.com
Whiteside Sterling Public Library http://sterling.advantage-preservation.com
Will Plainfield Public Library http://plainfieldpublic.advantage-preservation.com
Winnebago Talcott Free Library District http://rockton.advantage-preservation.com